Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Open Sew



Come and bring your project to work on! Fun way to visit with friends and learn new techniques for each other.

Open Sew

Cost:
$ FREE
Wed, Oct 6, 2021 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, Oct 13, 2021 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, Oct 20, 2021 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, Nov 3, 2021 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, Nov 10, 2021 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, Nov 17, 2021 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, Nov 24, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Dec 1, 2021 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, Dec 8, 2021 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, Dec 15, 2021 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, Dec 22, 2021 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, Dec 29, 2021 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, Jan 5, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, Jan 12, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, Jan 19, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, Jan 26, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Oct 27, 2021 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

About Us

201 N 21st Avenue
Caldwell, ID 83605
Phone: (208) 697-5577
Email: angela@fixin2quilt.com